Upcoming Events

Mon, 11 Feb 5:00p/ 7:00p Soccer - East at Florence (VG/VB)

Florence 1, East 0 (VG)

Florence 2, East 0 (VB)

7:00p Basketball - East at West Point (VG) - Sub-Regional

West Point 65, East 46 (VG)

Tue, 12 Feb 5:00p/ 6:30p Soccer - East at Decatur Middle (MG/MB) - Canceled
7:00p Basketball - Hamilton at East (VB) - Sub-Regional

East 50, Hamilton 31 (VB) - Wallace State Bound !!!

Fri, 15 Feb 5:00p/ 7:00p Soccer - East at West Morgan (MB/VB) - Moved to 22 Feb
Sat, 16 Feb 1:30p Basketball - East vs. Fairfield at Wallace State (VB)

East 54, Fairfield 45 (VB)

Mon, 18 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Soccer - East at Athens (JVG/JVB)
TBA Softball - Ardmore JV Tour. (JV)
Tue, 19 Feb 5:00p/ 7:00p Soccer - East at Ardmore (VG/VB)
  Golf - East vs. Ardmore at Southern Gayles (VB/VG)
Wed, 20 Feb 10:45a Basketball - East vs. Wenonah at Wallace State (VB)
Thu, 21 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Soccer - West at East (VG/VB)
4:30p/ 6:30p Baseball - Athens at East (MB7/MB8)
Fri, 22 Feb 4:30p/ 6:30p Baseball - East at Decatur (VB/JV)
4:30p/ 6:30p Soccer - West at East (JVG/JVB)
5:00p Soccer - East at West Morgan (VB)
Fri, 22 Feb -

Sat, 23 Feb

TBA Softball - Elkmont Varsity Tour. (VG)
Sat, 23 Feb 11:00a/ 1:00p Baseball - East at Lee (VB/JV)
  Fishing - Wheeler Lake (BASS) - Ingalls Harbor

Latest News

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Baseball - Rosters (VB, JV, MB)

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Soccer - Rosters (VG, VB, JVG, JVB)

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Golf - Schedule, Roster

Friday, 1 February 2019

Fishing - Schedule, Roster

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Softball - Schedule

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Soccer - Schedule

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Baseball - Schedule

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Volleyball - The Lady Indians won the 5A Area 16 Championship Monday night. In the first match, the Lady Indians defeated Ardmore 25-21, 25-10, 25-23. In the second match, Madison Academy defeated Madison County 3-1. In the championship match, East defeated Madison Academy 25-20, 10-25, 25-15, 22-25, 15-7. Kiara Robinson, Jenny Renfroe, and Anna Lucas made the All-Tournament team. Anna was named the Tournament MVP.

Congratulations Lady Indians !!!

Friday, 19 October 2018

Basketball - Schedule

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Volleyball - The Lady Indians went undefeated today to win the Limestone County Championship. The Lady Indians defeated Ardmore 25-9, 25-23, Elkmont 25-6, 25-14, and West 25-15, 25-10.

Congratulations Lady Indians !!!

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Volleyball - The JV Lady Indians defeated Ardmore in the finals yesterday to win the Limestone County Championship.

Congratulations Lady Indians !!!

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Cross Country - Schedule, Roster

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Volleyball - Rosters (VG, JV, MG)

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Volleyball - Schedule

Saturday, 18 August 2018

The website has been cleared for the 2018-2019 school year. Football schedules have been posted. Football and Cheerleader rosters have been posted.

Archives

If you would like a sports event posted, please Contact Us. Please provide all necessary details, including date and time.

Disclaimer: This site is privately owned and is not directly affiliated with East Limestone School, the Limestone County Board of Education, the Alabama Education Association, or the Alabama High School Athletic Association.