Archives 2019-2020

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Soccer - VG Roster, JVG Roster

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Soccer - Schedule

Monday, 20 January 2020

Soccer Photos - VG ... The Varsity Girls started practice very early this morning, just after midnight. The temperature registered 23F, and the wind made it feel at least 10 degrees colder. This is the coldest Midnight Madness we've ever had, and the madness went on for over an hour.

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Basketball Photos - VB, VG, JVG

Monday, 16 December 2019

Basketball Photos - VB, VG, JVB

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Softball - Hannah Riddle has signed to play softball at Columbia State Community College next year (photos).

Congratulations Hannah !!!

Monday, 9 December 2019

Basketball Photos - VB, VG, JVB

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Basketball Photos - VB, VG, JVB, JVG

Volleyball Photos - VG, JV, MG

Friday, 22 November 2019

Softball - On Tuesday, Olivia Crouch signed to play softball at Calhoun Community College next year (photos).

Congratulations Olivia !!!

Friday, 15 November 2019

Photos - Varsity Football, Band

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Basketball - VG Roster, 7B Photos

Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019

Basketball - Updated schedule (Tanner does not have a JV Boys team), JVB Roster

Thursday, 7 November 2019

Basketball - VB Roster

Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Basketball - MB Roster, 7B Roster

Friday, 1 November 2019

Volleyball - Photos (VG)

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Basketball - Schedule

Wednesday, 4 Sep 2019

Football - Roster (MB)

Friday, 23 August 2019

Volleyball - Photos (VG, JV)

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Volleyball - Rosters (VG, JV, MG)

Friday, 9 August 2019

Cheerleader - Rosters (VG, JV, MG)

Football - Roster (VB)

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Football - Schedules (VB, JV, MB)

Volleyball - Schedule

Note - We will start transitioning the website to the 2019-2020 school year. Schedules, rosters, and results for fall sports will be updated and ready for the season to begin. Schedules, rosters, and results for winter and spring sports will be cleared. Photos from the 2018-2019 school year will remain on the website through this school year. Some 2018-2019 varsity photos have been posted and more will be posted as time permits as will JV and middle school photos.