Archives 2015-2016

Posted Saturday, 23 January 2016

Photos - Basketball (VB, VG, JVB, JVG, MB, MG, 7B)

Posted Monday, 18 January 2016

Soccer - Rosters (VG, VB, JVG, JVB)

Posted Sunday, 13 December 2015

Softball - Schedule

Posted Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Drug Testing Program - For all participants in extracurricular activities, please review the drug testing information and turn in the signed consent form by 18 December 2015 (info, form).

Posted Sunday, 22 November 2015

Basketball - JVG Roster, MG Roster

Wrestling - Schedule

Posted Saturday, 14 November 2015

The Barn - The Barn has been open a few days on the corner of East Limestone. Please stop by and welcome them to the area. This addition gives the community another option for eating out. Here's the current menu.

Posted Thursday, 12 November 2015

Basketball - Schedule (updated)

Posted Sunday, 8 November 2015

Information - Basketball (VB Roster)

Posted Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Information - Basketball (VG Roster)

Posted Monday, 26 October 2015

Information - Basketball (MB Roster, 7B Roster), Bowling (Schedule), Fishing (Roster)

Posted Saturday, 24 October 2015

Basketball Information - Schedule

Posted Sunday, 11 October 2015

Volleyball - The Lady Indians entered the County Tournament as the 4th seed, but they certainly didn't didn't play like it. After beating Tanner 25-13, 25-8, they stayed in the winner's bracket by beating #1 seed Ardmore 25-21, 25-14, and #2 seed Elkmont 25-19, 25-16. Ardmore came out of the loser's bracket and won the first match with the Lady Indians 25-12, 25-22. In the deciding match, the Lady Indians won 28-26, 25-23 to take home the Championship trophy.

Congratulations Lady Indians !!!

Posted Monday, 7 September 2015

Photos - Football (Spring Practice, Picture Day, Indian Night, Referee Clinic, Preseason Game, JV, MB), Band, Cheerleader (Varsity, JV, MG), Volleyball (Varsity, JV, MG, Misc)

Posted Sunday, 23 August 2015

Volleyball Information - Schedule

Posted Thursday, 6 August 2015

Football Information - Varsity Schedule, Varsity Roster, JV Schedule, MS Schedule, MS Roster

Volleyball Information - Varsity Roster, JV Roster, MS Roster

Cross Country Information - Varsity Schedule, Varsity Roster

Posted Friday, 31 July 2015

Cheerleader - The cheerleader rosters have been posted (Varsity, JV, MS).

Posted Saturday, 25 July 2015

Football - The varsity schedule has been posted (schedule).

Posted Thursday, 23 July 2015

Photos - All-Star Football Game 2015