Varsity Volleyball Results 2018

Overall Record: 29-12, Area 16: 5-1

Highlights:

Area 16 Champs (photo)

Limestone County Champs (photo)

Date

Opponent (* - Area 16 Game)

Where

Results

Thu, 30 Aug -

Sat, 1 Sep

Orlando Tour. Orlando

L 16-25, 17-25 (J.J. Pearce, TX)

W 25-12, 25-10 (Palm Bay, FL)

W 25-12, 25-9 (Haverhill, MA)

L 16-25, 22-25 (Tarkington, TX)

L 8-25, 22-25 (Liberty, MO)

L 17-25, 22-25 (South Plantation, FL)

L 21-25, 16-25 (Trinity, FL)

Tue, 4 Sep Elkmont Elkmont W 25-6, 25-15, 25-12 (Elkmont)
Thu, 6 Sep Madison Academy* Mad. Acad. W 25-19, 25-22, 24-26, 25-15 (Mad. Acad.)
Tue, 11 Sep Clements East W 2-0 (Clements)
Thu, 13 Sep ABS / Ardmore* East L 2-1 (ABS)

W 3-0 (Ardmore)

Sat, 15 Oct First Metro Tour. ??? W 2-1 (Muscle Shoals)

W 2-1 (St. James)

W 2-0 (Haleyville)

W 2-0 (Gardendale)

W 2-0 (Central Florence)

W 2-1 (West Morgan)

Mon, 17 Sep St, John Paul II JPII L 3-0 (JPII)
Tue, 18 Sep Tanner Tanner W 2-0 (Tanner)
Thu, 20 Sep Madison Co.* East L 3-0 (Madison Co.)
Tue, 25 Sep Ardmore* Ardmore W 3-0 (Ardmore)
Thu, 27 Sep Madison Co.* Madison Co. W 3-2 (Madison Co.)
Tue, 2 Oct West Limestone East W 3-0 (West)
Thu, 4 Oct West Point / Lawrence Co. Law. Co. W 2-1 (West Point)

L 2-0 (Lawrence Co.)

Tue, 9 Oct Athens / Elkmont Athens W 2-0 (Athens)

W 2-0 (Elkmont)

Sat, 13 Oct Limestone County Tour. Ardmore W 25-9, 25-23 (Ardmore)

W 25-6, 25-14 (Elkmont)

W 25-15, 25-10 (West)

Tue, 16 Oct Madison Academy* / Hazel Green East W 25-17, 22-25, 25-17, 25-27, 15-10 (Mad. Acad.)

??? (Hazel Green)

Thu, 18 Oct West / Lindsay Lane East W 25-17, 25-21 (West)

W 25-15, 26-24 (Lindsay Lane)

Mon, 22 Oct

Area 16 Tour.

East W 25-21, 25-10, 25-23 (Ardmore)

W 25-20, 10-25, 25-15, 22-25, 15-7 (Mad. Acad.)

Thu, 25 Oct -

Fri, 26 Oct

North Super Regional VBC W 25-21, 19-25, 27-25, 25-21 (West Point)

W 25-18, 25-21, 21-25, 20-25, 15-6 (Southside)

L 15-25, 11-25, 25-19, 22-25 (Arab)

L 26-28, 17-25, 14-25 (Mad. Acad.)

Wed, 31 Oct State Tour.

Birmingham

CrossPlex

L 25-16, 15-25, 13-25, 25-21, 8-15 (Saint James)