Softball Schedule 2020 (9 Feb 2020)

Date Time Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game) Where Teams
Mon, 17 Feb TBA Ardmore/East JV Tour. Ardmore/East JV
Fri, 21 Feb -

Sat, 22 Feb

TBA Elkmont Varsity Tour. Elkmont VG
Mon, 24 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Lexington Lexington VG/JV
Tue, 25 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p West Limestone East MG
Thu, 27 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Grissom East VG/JV
Fri, 28 Feb -

Sat, 29 Feb

TBA Decatur Varsity Tour. Decatur VG/JV
TBA Ardmore MS Tour. Ardmore MG
Tue, 3 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Clements East VG/JV
Thu, 6 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Limestone East VG/JV
Fri, 6 Mar -

Sat, 7 Mar

TBA Discovery MS Tour. Discovery MG
Mon, 9 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Morgan East VG/JV
Tue, 10 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Brewer Brewer VG/JV
Thu, 12 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Decatur East VG/JV
Fri, 13 Mar -

Sat, 14 Mar

TBA Calhoun Varsity Tour. Decatur VG
Mon, 16 Mar 6:00p/ 7:30p Ardmore Ardmore MG
Tue, 17 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Scottsboro* East VG/JV
Thu, 19 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Madison County* East VG/JV
Fri, 20 Mar -

Sat, 21 Mar

TBA Elkmont Varsity Tour. Elkmont VG
Thu, 26 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Ardmore* Ardmore VG/JV
Fri, 27 Mar -

Sat, 28 Mar

TBA Athens MS Tour. Athens MG
Mon, 30 Mar -

Tue, 1 Apr

TBA Warrior Classic Murfreesboro, TN VG
Tue, 7 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Ardmore* East VG/JV
Thu, 9 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Scottsboro* Scottsboro VG/JV
Fri, 10 Apr -

Sat, 11 Apr

TBA JV/MS County Invitational TBA JV/MG
Mon, 13 Apr 2:00p Elkmont East VG
Tue, 14 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Madison County* Madison County VG/JV
Thu, 16 Apr 4:30p Brewer East VG
Fri, 17 Apr -

Sat, 18 Apr

TBA Limestone County Varsity Tour. TBA VG
Mon, 20 Apr 5:00p ABS ABS VG
Tue, 21 Apr 4:30p Athens Athens VG
Thu, 23 Apr 2:00p Elkmont Elkmont VG
Tue, 28 Apr,

Wed, 29 Apr

TBA 5A Area 16 Tour. (double elimination)

Ardmore, East, Madison Co., Scottsboro

TBA VG
Wed, 6 May - Sat, 9 May TBA North Regional Tour. (double elimination) Coffee O'Neal Park

Florence

 
Tue, 12 May -

Sat, 16 May

TBA State Tournament (double elimination) Lagoon Park

Montgomery