Softball Schedule 2019 (23 Jan 2019)

Date Time Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game) Where Teams
Mon, 18 Feb TBA Ardmore Round Robin JV Tour. Ardmore JV
Fri, 22 Feb -

Sat, 23 Feb

TBA Elkmont Round Robin Varsity Tour. Elkmont VG
Tue, 26 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Lexington East VG/JV
Fri, 1 Mar -

Sat, 2 Mar

TBA Decatur Tour. Decatur VG/JV
Mon, 4 Mar 4:00p CHS / ??? East JV
Tue, 5 Mar 5:00p/ 6:30p Scottsboro* East VG/JV
Thu, 7 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Limestone West VG/JV
Mon, 11 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p Clements Clements VG/JV
Tue, 12 Mar 5:00p/ 6:30p Madison Co.* Madison Co. VG/JV
Thu, 21 Mar -

Sat, 23 Mar

TBA Southern Warrior Classic

Riverdale HS

Murfreesboro, TN

VG
Mon, 25 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Morgan West Morgan VG/JV
Tue, 26 Mar  5:00p/ 6:30p Ardmore* Ardmore VG/JV
Tue, 28 Mar 5:00p/ 6:30p Brewer East VG/JV
Fri, 29 Mar -

Sat, 30 Mar

TBA Elkmont Varsity Tour. Elkmont VG
Mon, 1 Apr 2:00p Elkmont East VG
Tue, 2 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Ardmore* East VG/JV
Thu, 4 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Madison Co.* East VG/JV
Fri, 5 Apr -

Sat, 6 Apr

TBA Bob Jones Varsity Tour. Bob Jones VG
Mon, 8 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Decatur East VG/JV
Tue, 9 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Grissom East VG/JV
Thu, 11 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Scottsboro* Scottsboro VG/JV
Fri, 12 Apr -

Sat, 13 Apr

TBA Athens Varsity Tour. Athens VG
TBA JV County Tour. TBA JV
Mon, 15 Apr 4:30p Lauderdale Co. Lauderdale Co. VG
Tue, 16 Apr 2:00p Elkmont Elkmont VG
Fri, 19 Apr -

Sat, 20 Apr

TBA Varsity County Tour. Elkmont VG
Mon, 22 Apr 4:30p ABS East VG
Tue, 23 Apr 4:30p Brewer Brewer VG
Thu, 25 Apr 4:30p Athens Athens VG
Thu, 2 May -

Fri, 3 May

TBA 5A Area 16 Tour. (double elimination)

Ardmore, East, Madison Co., Scottsboro

TBA VG
Thu, 9 May - Sat, 11 May TBA North Regional Tour. (double elimination) TBA  
Wed, 15 May -

Sat, 18 May

TBA State Tournament (double elimination) Lagoon Park

Montgomery