Soccer Schedule 2019 (15 Feb 2019)

Date Time Opponent (* - 4A-5A Area 16 Game) Where Teams
Sat, 2 Feb Teams

Schedule

Official's Clinic Jack Allen JVG/JVB/VG/VB
Mon, 11 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Florence Florence VG/VB
Tue, 12 Feb 5:00p/6:30p Decatur Middle (canceled) Decatur Middle MG/MB
Fri, 15 Feb 5:00p/7:00p West Morgan (moved to 22 Feb) West Morgan MB/VB
Mon, 18 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Athens Athens JVG/JVB
Tue, 19 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Ardmore* Ardmore VG/VB
Thu, 21 Feb 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone* East VG/VB
Fri, 22 Feb 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone East JVG/JVB
5:00p/5:00p West Morgan (from 15 Feb) West Morgan MB/VB
 Mon, 25 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Buckhorn Buckhorn VG/VB
5:00p/6:30p Moulton Middle East MG/MB
Tue, 26 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Hazel Green Hazel Green VG/VB
Thu, 28 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. Lawrence Co. VG/VB
5:30p Hartselle Middle East MB
Fri, 1 Mar -

Sat, 2 Mar

TBA River City Tour. Jack Allen VG/VB
Mon, 4 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Hazel Green East JVG/JVB
Tue, 5 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Hazel Green East VG/VB
Thu, 7 Mar 3:30p/ 5:00p/

7:00p

Elkmont* Elkmont JVB/VG/VB
Fri, 8 Mar -

Sat, 9 Mar

TBA East Middle School Tour. East TBA
Mon, 11 Mar -

Sat, 16 Mar

TBA Limestone County Tour. TBA VG/VB
Mon, 25 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Limestone West JVG/JVB
5:00p/7:00p West Morgan East MB/VB
Tue, 26 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Lee Lee VG/VB
5:00p/6:30p Ardmore East JVG/JVB
5:00p Hartselle Hartselle MB
Thu, 28 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Decatur East JVB/VB
5:00p Cedar Ridge Cedar Ridge MB
Fri, 29 Mar 5:00p Elkmont Elkmont JVB
Mon, 1 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. Lawrence Co. JVG/JVB
Tue, 2 Apr 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone* West VG/VB
Thu, 4 Apr 6:00p Muscle Shoals Muscle Shoals VB
Fri, 5 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Athens East VG/VB
5:00p/6:30p Ardmore Ardmore JVG/JVB
Mon, 8 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. East JVG/JVB
Tue, 9 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. East VG/VB
Thu, 11 Apr 3:30p/ 5:00p/

7:00p

Elkmont* East JVB/VG/VB
Fri, 12 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Athens East JVG/JVB
Mon, 15 Apr 5:00p/7:00p James Clemens James Clemens JVG/VG
Thu, 18 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Ardmore* East VG/VB
Tue, 23 Apr 5:00p Austin Austin VG

Thu, 25 Apr -

Sat, 27 Apr

TBA

Sub-State Round 1

TBA

 

Mon, 29 Apr -

Tue, 30 Apr

TBA

Sub-State Round 2

TBA

 

Thu, 2 May -

Sat, 4 May

TBA

Sub-State Round 3

TBA

 

Thu, 9 May -

Sat, 11 May

TBA

State Tournament

Huntsville

Soccer Complex