Soccer Schedule 2019 (26 Apr 2019)

Date Time Opponent (* - 4A-5A Area 16 Game) Where Teams
Sat, 2 Feb Teams

Schedule

Official's Clinic Jack Allen JVG/JVB/VG/VB
Mon, 11 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Florence Florence VG/VB
Fri, 15 Feb 5:00p West Morgan (moved to 22 Feb) West Morgan VB
Mon, 18 Feb 4:30p/ 6:00p Athens Athens JVG/JVB
Tue, 19 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Ardmore* (moved to 29 Mar) Ardmore VG/VB
Thu, 21 Feb 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone* (moved to 8 Apr) East VG/VB
Fri, 22 Feb 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone (canceled) East JVG/JVB
5:00p West Morgan (from 15 Feb) (canceled) West Morgan VB
 Mon, 25 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Buckhorn (canceled) Buckhorn VG/VB
Tue, 26 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Hazel Green Hazel Green VB/VG
Thu, 28 Feb 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. Lawrence Co. JVG/JVB
Fri, 1 Mar -

Sat, 2 Mar

VG Schedule

VB Schedule

River City Tour. (canceled) Jack Allen VG/VB
Mon, 4 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Hazel Green East JVG/JVB
Tue, 5 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p/

7:30p

Hazel Green East JVG/VB/VG
Thu, 7 Mar 3:30p/ 5:00p/

7:00p

Elkmont* Elkmont JVB/VG/VB
Thu, 7 Mar -

Sat, 9 Mar

Schedule

JV Super Cup (canceled) Huntsville HS JVG/JVB
 Tue, 12 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Buckhorn Buckhorn VB/VG
Mon, 11 Mar -

Sat, 16 Mar

VG Bracket

VB Bracket

Limestone County Tour. Tanner VG/VB
Mon, 25 Mar 4:30p/ 6:00p West Limestone West JVG/JVB
5:00p West Morgan East VB
Tue, 26 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Lee Lee VB/VG
5:00p/6:30p Ardmore East JVG/JVB
Thu, 28 Mar 5:00p/7:00p Decatur (canceled) East JVB/VB
Fri, 29 Mar 3:30p/5:00p Ardmore* (from 19 Feb) Ardmore VG/VB
5:00p Elkmont Elkmont JVB
Mon, 1 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. (canceled) East JVG/JVB
Tue, 2 Apr 4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone* West VB/VG
Thu, 4 Apr 6:00p Muscle Shoals Muscle Shoals VB
Fri, 5 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Athens East VG/VB
5:00p/6:30p Ardmore Ardmore JVG/JVB
Mon, 8 Apr 6:00p/ 7:30p West Limestone* (from 21 Feb) (canceled) East VG/VB
5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. (canceled) Lawrence Co. JVG/JVB
Tue, 9 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Lawrence Co. (canceled) East JVG/JVB
Thu, 11 Apr 3:30p/ 5:00p/

7:00p

Elkmont* East JVB/VB/VG
Fri, 12 Apr 4:30p/ 6:00p Athens East JVG/JVB
Mon, 15 Apr 6:00p West Limestone* East VG
Thu, 18 Apr 5:00p/7:00p Ardmore* (Senior Night) (canceled) East VB/VG
Sat, 20 Apr 3:00p/5:00p Ardmore* (Senior Night) East VG/VB
Mon, 22 Apr 6:00p West Limestone* East VB
Tue, 23 Apr 5:00p Austin Austin VG

Thu, 25 Apr

7:00p

Sub-State Round 1

St. John Paul II

East

VG

Fri, 26 Apr

7:00p

Sub-State Round 1

Madison Academy

East

VB

Tue, 30 Apr

7:00p

Sub-State Round 2

St. John Paul II

East

VB

Thu, 2 May -

Sat, 4 May

TBA

Sub-State Round 3

TBA

 

Thu, 9 May -

Sat, 11 May

TBA

State Tournament

Huntsville

Soccer Complex