Varsity Golf Schedule 2021 (24 Feb 2021)

Date Time Opponent (5A Section 4) Where Teams
Thu, 25 Feb   Lindsay Lane Canebrake VB/VG
Tue, 9 Mar   West Limestone Anderson VB/VG
Thu, 11 Mar   Lindsay Lane Southern Gayles VB/VG
Tue, 16 Mar   Ardmore / Lindsay Lane Southern Gayles VB/VG
Thu, 18 Mar   Clements Joe Wheeler VB/VG
Tue, 23 Mar   Elkmont Southern Gayles VB/VG
Tue, 6 Apr   West Limestone Southern Gayles VB/VG
Thu, 15 Apr   Clements Southern Gayles VB/VG
Tue, 20 Apr   Elkmont Southern Gayles VB/VG
Mon, 26 Apr   Boys Sectionals

Gunters Landing

Guntersville

VB
Tue, 27 Apr   Girls Sectionals

Point Mallard

Decatur

VG
Mon, 3 May   Boys Sub-State

Twin Bridges

Gadsden

 
Tue, 4 May   Girls Sub-State

Silver Lakes

Glencoe

 
Mon, 10 May - Tue, 11 May   State Tournament RTJ Magnolia Grove

Mobile