Varsity Football Schedule 2019 (23 Oct 2019)

Overall Record: 4-6 (season stats), 5A Region 8: 2-5

Date

Time

Opponent (* - Region 8 Game)

Where

Results

Fri, 5 May

7:00p

Columbia (Spring Game)

East

 

Thu, 22 Aug

7:00p

Russellville (Preseason)

East

 

Thu, 29 Aug

7:00p

West Limestone

West

 W 26-15 (results)

Fri, 6 Sep

7:00p

Madison Academy*

East

 L 42-20 (results)

Fri, 13 Sep

7:00p

Madison County*

Madison Co.

L 35-20 (results)

Fri, 20 Sep

7:00p

Scottsboro*

East

L 27-7 (results)

Fri, 27 Sep

7:00p

Athens

East

L 42-21 (results)

Fri, 4 Oct

7:00p

Arab*

Arab

L 36-14 (results)

Fri, 11 Oct

7:00p

Ardmore* (Homecoming)

East

W 35-7 (results)

Fri, 18 Oct

7:00p

Brewer*

Brewer

W 30-21 (results)

Thu, 24 Oct

7:00p

Guntersville*

Guntersville

 L 28-26 (results)

Fri, 1 Nov

7:00p

Tanner

East

W 57-13 (results)