Varsity Cross Country Schedule 2018 (2 Sep 2018)

Date Time Meet (5A Section 4) Where Teams
Sat, 1 Sep 7:30a 2nd Annual Huntsville Panther Prowl Sharon Johnston Park

New Market, AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Tue, 11 Sep 4:00p Clements XC Invitational

Clements High School

Athens, AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Tue, 18 Sep 1:30p Randolph XC Classic UAH Campus

Huntsville, AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Sat, 22 Sep 7:30a Scottsboro Invitational John R. Esslinger Trail

Scottsboro , AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Tue, 2 Oct 3:00p Elkmont Invitational Downtown Elkmont Rails

Elkmont, AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Sat, 13 Oct 8::30a DEW It On The Trails Point Mallard

Decatur, AL

VB/VG
Tue, 16 Oct 3:00p Athens Bible Invitational

Athens Sportsplex

Athens, AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Sat, 20 Oct 3:00p James Clemens Last Chance Invitational

Palmer Park

Madison, AL

VB/VG
Thu, 25 Oct 4:00p  Last Chance Invitational John R. Esslinger Trail

Scottsboro , AL

VB/VG/JVB/JVG
Thu, 1 Nov TBA Sectionals Scottsboro High School

Scottsboro , AL

VB/VG
Sat, 10 Nov TBA AHSAA XC State Championship Oakville Indian Mounds

Moulton, AL