Basketball Schedule 2021-2022 (10 Feb 2022)

Date

Time

Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game)

Where

Teams

Thu, 28 Oct,

Sat, 30 Oct

TBA Pre-season Tour. Scottsboro MB
Mon, 1 Nov 4:30p Buckhorn East 7B/MG/MB
Tue, 2 Nov, Thu, 4 Nov TBA West Limestone Tour. West MB
Tue, 9 Nov 4:00p Bob Jones East

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

Thu, 11 Nov 2:00p Madison Academy East JVB/VG/VB
Fri, 12 Nov 4:00p

4:30p

Clements Clements MG/MB (old gym)

JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Mon, 15 Nov 4:00p

4:30p

Elkmont Elkmont JVB/MG/MB (old gym)

JVG/VG/VB (new gym)

Tue, 16 Nov 4:00p

4:30p

Priceville Priceville JVG (aux gym)

JVB/VG/VB (main gym)

4:30p Austin Austin 7G/7B/MG/MB
Fri, 19 Nov 4:00p

4:30p

West Limestone West JVG/MB/MG (old gym)

JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Sat, 20 Nov TBA Priceville Tour. Priceville JVB/VB
TBA Sure Shot Tour. Away 7G/MG

Tue, 23 Nov -

Wed, 24 Nov

 

Tue @10:00a

Tue @11:20a

Wed @10:00a

Wed @11:20a

Hartselle Tour.

East vs. Fairview (JVG)

East vs. Fairview (VG)

East vs. Lawrence Co. (JVG)

East vs. Cold Springs (VG)

Hartselle JVG/VG
Mon, 22 Nov -

Wed, 24 Nov

 

Mon @10:30a

Tue

Wed

Bob Jones Tour.

East vs. Buckhorn

East vs. Hazel Green

East vs. Bob Jones

Bob Jones VB
Tue, 30 Nov 4:30p

4:30p

Columbia Columbia JVG (aux gym)

JVB/VG/VB (main gym)

4:30p Sparkman East MB/7B/MG
Thu, 2 Dec 5:00p Austin East MG/7B/MB
Tue, 7 Dec 4:00p Lee* East

JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Wed, 8 Dec 4:30p Buckhorn Buckhorn

7B/MB/MG

Thu, 9 Dec 5:00p Lindsay Lane (moved to 1/7) Lindsay Lane

MG/MB

Fri, 10 Dec 4:30p

4:30p

Mae Jemison* Mae Jemison JV? (aux gym)

JV?/VG/VB (main gym)

Tue, 14 Dec 4:00p

4:30p

Ardmore* East MB/JVB/MG (old gym)

JVG/VG/VB (new gym)

Thu, 16 Nov 4:00p Tanner East

MB/JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Sat, 18 Dec TBA Sure Shot Tour. Away MG
Mon, 20 Dec 1:00p McNair (canceled) East 7G/7B/MG/MB
Mon, 27 Dec -

Wed, 29 Dec

TBA Scottsboro Tour. Scottsboro JVB/VB
Tue, 28 Nov -

Thu, 30 Nov

TBA Randolph Tour. Randolph VG
Mon, 3 Jan 4:00p Tanner (canceled) Tanner

MB/JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Thu, 6 Jan 4:00p Madison Academy (canceled) Mad Acad JVB/VG/VB
TBA McNair (canceled) McNair MG/MB
Fri, 7 Jan 4:00p Mae Jemison* East

JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

5:00p Lindsay Lane Lindsay Lane

7B/MG

Tue, 11 Jan 4:00p

4:00p

Ardmore* Ardmore MG/MB (old gym)

JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Wed, 12 Jan   Meridianville ??? MB
Thu, 13 Jan 4:00p

4:30p

Lee* Lee JVG (aux gym)

JVB/VG/VB (main gym)

4:30p Sparkman Sparkman MG/7B/MB
Mon, 17 Jan - Sat, 22 Jan brackets Limestone County Tour. Ardmore MG/MB/JVG/JVB/VG/VB
Tue, 18 Jan 4:00p Madison Academy Mad Acad JVB/VG/VB
Tue, 25 Jan 4:00p Columbia East

JVG/JVB/VG/VB (new gym)

Fri, 28 Jan 4:00p Priceville East JVG/JVB/VG/VB (new gym)
Tue, 1 Feb 4:00p West Limestone (Senior Night) East JVG/JVB/VG/VB (new gym)
Fri, 4 Feb 4:15p

4:30p

Bob Jones Bob Jones JVG (aux gym)

JVB/VG/VB (main gym)

Mon, 7 Feb,

 Wed, 9 Feb

 

Mon @4:30p

Mon @6:15p

Wed @5:00p

Varsity Girls Area 16 Tour.

Lee vs. Ardmore

East vs. Mae Jemison

Lee vs. East

Lee

VG

Tue, 8 Feb,

 Thu, 10 Feb

 

Tue @4:30p

Tue @6:00p

Thu @6:00p

Varsity Boys Area 16 Tour.

Lee vs. Ardmore

Mae Jemison vs. East

Lee vs. Mae Jemison

Lee

VB

Mon, 14 Feb

6:00p

Varsity Girls Sub-Regional

East vs. Lawrence Co.

Law. Co.

VG

Tue, 15 Feb

TBA

Varsity Boys Sub-Regional

TBA

 

Thu, 17 Feb -

Thu, 24 Feb

TBA

Northwest Regional

Wallace State

Hanceville

 

Mon, 28 Feb -

Sat, 5 Mar

TBA

State Tour.

BJCC

Birmingham