Baseball Schedule 2021 (14 Apr 2021)

Date

Time

Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game)

Where

Teams

Mon, 15 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Huntsville (canceled)

Huntsville

JV/VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur (canceled)

Decatur

MBA/MBB

Thu, 18 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin (canceled)

Austin

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman (canceled)

East

MBA/MBB

Sat, 20 Feb

12:00p/ 2:00p

ABS (canceled)

East

VB/MSA

Mon, 22 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy (canceled)

East

JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman (canceled)

Sparkman

MBA/MBB

Tue, 23 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

East

VB/JV

Thu, 25 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Huntsville

East

VB/JV

Fri, 26 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

Ardmore

MSB/MSA

Sat, 27 Feb

10:00p

Madison Academy (canceled)

East

JV

 

11:00p

1:00p

West Limestone / Elkmont (canceled)

East vs. West

East vs. Elkmont

West

VB

5:00p/ 7:00p

West Limestone (canceled)

West

MSA/MSB

Tue, 2 Mar

4:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

Trash Pandas

Stadium

VB

Tue, 2 Mar

3:00p/ 5:00p

West Limestone

West

VB/JV

Thu, 4 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Westminster

East

VB/JV

Fri, 5 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Colbert Co.

East

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

Austin

MSA/MSB

Sat, 6 Mar

12:00p

Huntsville (canceled)

Huntsville

VB

11:00a/ 1:00p

Lauderdale Co. / Russellville

Laud. Co.

MSA

Mon, 8 Mar

5:00p

West Limestone

West

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

Austin

MSA/MSB

Tue, 9 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone

East

MSB

Thu, 11 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lindsay Lane

East

JV

Fri, 12 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur

East

MSA/MSB

6:30p

Huntsville

Huntsville

VB

Sat, 13 Mar

11:00a/ 1:00p

West Limestone

West

JV

10:00a/ 12:00p

Ardmore

East

MSA

2:00p/ 4:00p

Ardmore

East

MSB

Mon, 15 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Colbert Co. (canceled)

Colbert Co.

JV

4:30p

Madison Academy

Mad. Acad.

MSA

Tue, 16 Mar

4:30p

Mae Jemison* (canceled)

Mae Jemison

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lindsay Lane (canceled)

East

MSB

Thu, 18 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Mae Jemison* (Senior Night) (canceled)

East

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

West

MSA/MSB

Fri, 19 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Mae Jemison* (Senior Night)

East

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

East

JV

Sat, 20 Mar

12:00p/ 2:00p

Priceville

East

VB

11:00a/ 1:00p

Madison Co. (canceled)

Madison Co.

JV

12:00p/ 2:00p

Corner

Corner

MSA

Mon, 22 Mar

5:00p

ABS

East

VB

5:00p/ 7:00p

Ardmore

Ardmore

MSB/MSA

Tue, 23 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lindsay Lane (canceled)

East

VB/JV

4:00p/ 6:00p

Lindsay Lane (canceled)

Lindsay Lane

MSB

Fri, 26 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

New Hope (canceled)

New Hope

JV/VB

Fri, 26 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Liberty

Liberty

MSA/MSB

8:00p

Randolph

Randolph

VB

Sat, 27 Mar

4:30p/ 6:300

Liberty (canceled)

Liberty

MSA/MSB

1:30p/ 3:30p

Liberty (canceled)

Liberty

MSB

Mon, 29 Mar -

Wed, 31 Mar

schedule

JV/MS Tour.

West/East

JV/MSA/MSB

Tue, 30 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore*

East

VB/JV

Fri, 2 Apr

3:00p/ 5:00p

Ardmore* (from 1 Apr)

Ardmore

VB

Sat, 3 Apr

11:00a/ 1:00p

West Limestone (2020 Seniors)

East

VB/JV

Mon, 5 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman

East

MSA/MSB

Tue, 6 Apr

5:00p/ 7:00p

Madison Academy*

Mad. Acad.

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin (moved to 12 Apr)

East

MSA

Thu, 8 Apr

5:00p/ 7:00p

Madison Academy*

Mad. Acad.

VB

Fri, 9 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lindsay Lane

East

JV

Sat, 10 Apr

9:00a/ 11:00a

Ardmore

Ardmore

JV

11:00a/ 3:00p

Lindsay Lane / Priceville

East

MSB/MSA

2:00p/ 4:30p

Westminster / Lawrence Co.

Westminster

VB

Mon, 12 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

East

MSA/MSB

Tue, 13 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lee* (Little Indians' Night)

East

VB/JV

Thu, 15 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lee*

Lee

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Elkmont

Elkmont

MSA/MSB

Sat, 17 Apr

12:00p/ 2:00p

Madison Co.

Mad. Co.

VB/JV

12:00p/ 2:00p

Elkmont

East

MSA/MSB

Fri, 23 Apr,

 Sat, 24 Apr

TBA

Playoff Round 1 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

 Fri, 30 Apr -

 Sat, 1 May

TBA

Playoff Round 2 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Fri, 7 May - Sat, 8 May

TBA

Playoff Round 3 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Fri, 14 May - Sat, 15 May

TBA

State Semi-Finals (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Mon, 17 May - Sat, 22 May

TBA

State Finals (Double Elimination)

Riverwalk Stadium

Paterson Field

Montgomery