Varsity/JV/FR/MB Baseball Schedule 2020 (14 Mar 2020)

Date

Time

Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game)

Where

Teams

Tue, 18 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin (canceled)

Austin

MB8/MB7

5:00p

ABS (canceled)

East

VB

Thu, 20 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Elkmont (canceled)

East

VB/JVB

Fri, 21 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone

East

MB8/MB7

Sat, 22 Feb

11:00a/ 1:00p

Corner

East

MB8/MB7

2:00p/ 4:30p

Decatur/ Russellville

Russellville

VB

Mon, 24 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

ABS (canceled)

East

MB8/MB7

Tue, 25 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin (from 2/18)

Austin

MB7/MB8

Thu, 27 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

East

VB/JVC

4:30p

Madison Academy

Mad Acad

MB7

Fri, 28 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

ABS

East

FR

5:00p

Priceville

Priceville

VB

Sat, 29 Feb

11:00a/ 3:00p

Madison Academy/ Russellville

East

JVB

1:00p/ 5:00p

Priceville/ Sparkman

Athens

VB

3:30p/ 5:30p

Winfield/ Russellville

Russellville

MB8

Mon, 2 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin (canceled)

East

MB8/MB7

Tue, 3 Mar

5:00p/ 7:00p

Hazel Green (canceled)

East

VB/JVC

Thu, 5 Mar

5:00p/ 7:00p

Hazel Green

Hazel Green

JVC/VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur

East

MB8/MB7

Fri, 6 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone

West

MB8/MB7

Sat, 7 Mar

11:00a/ 3:00p

Lee/ West Limestone

East

VB

11:00a/ 1:00p

West Limestone

West

JVB

11:00a/ 1:00p

Lindsay Lane

Lindsay Lane

MB8/MB7

Mon, 9 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Elkmont

Elkmont

VB/JVB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore

Ardmore

MB8/MB7

Tue, 10 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p West Limestone (canceled)

West

VB/JVB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy (canceled)

Mad Acad

MB8/MB7

Thu, 12 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lee

Lee

VB/JVB

Fri, 13 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman (Senior Night)

East

VB/JVC

4:30p/ 6:30p

Priceville

Priceville

MB7

Sat, 14 Mar

11:00a/ 3:00p

West Limestone/ ABS

East

FR

5:00p/ 7:00p

Ardmore

East

MB8/MB7

Mon, 16 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy

East

MB8/MB7

5:00p/ 7:00p

Madison Academy* (moved from 17 Mar)

Mad Acad

VB/JVB

Tue, 17 Mar

5:00p/ 7:00p

Madison Academy* (moved from 19 Mar)

East

VB

Thu, 19 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy* (moved to 17 Mar)

East

VB

Fri, 20 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Monrovia

East

MB8/MB7

5:00p/ 7:00p

Huntsville

Huntsville

FR

Sat, 21 Mar

10:00a/ 2:00p

Westminster/ Brewer

East

VB

2:00p/ 4:00p

Madison Academy/ Ardmore

Ardmore

JVC

Mon, 23 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lee

Lee

JVC

Tue, 24 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison County*

Mad Co

VB/JVB

Thu, 26 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison County*

East

VB

Fri, 27 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore

East

MB7/MB8

Sat, 28 Mar

10:00a/ 12:00p

Sparkman

East

MB7/MB8

Mon, 30 Mar -

Thu, 2 Apr

schedule

JV/MS Tour.

West

JV/MB8/MB7

Mon, 30 Mar

8:00a

1:00p

Falkville (Big Field)

Huntsville (JSU)

Choccolocco Park

Oxford, AL

VB

Tue, 31 Mar

4:30p

New Hope (JSU)

Choccolocco Park

Oxford, AL

VB

Wed, 1 Apr

10:30a

1:00p

MGM (BB 1)

Lauderdale Co. (Big Field)

Choccolocco Park

Oxford, AL

VB

Mon, 6 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur

Decatur

MB8/MB7

Tue, 7 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore* (Little Indian Night)

East

JVB/VB

Thu, 9 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore*

Ardmore

VB

Fri, 10 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman

East

FR

Sat, 11 Apr

1:00p/ 3:00p/

5:00p

Austin

Austion

VB/JVC/FR

Fri, 17 Apr,

 Sat, 18 Apr

TBA

Playoff Round 1 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

 Fri, 24 Apr -

 Sat, 25 Apr

TBA

Playoff Round 2 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Fri, 1 May - Sat, 2 May

TBA

Playoff Round 3 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Fri, 8 May - Sat, 9 May

TBA

State Semi-Finals (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Mon, 11 May - Sat, 16 May

TBA

State Finals (Double Elimination)

Montgomery