Varsity/JV/MB Baseball Schedule 2019 (23 Apr 2019)

Date

Time

Opponent (* - 5A Area 16 Game)

Where

Teams

Thu, 21 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Athens (canceled)

East

MB7/MB8

Fri, 22 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur (canceled)

Decatur

VB/JV

Sat, 23 Feb

11:00a/ 1:00p

Lee (canceled)

Lee

VB/JV

Mon, 25 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Athens (moved to 26 Feb)

East

JV/VB

Tue, 26 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

Athens (from 25 Feb)

Athens

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

East

MB7/MB8

Thu, 28 Feb

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

East

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Decatur Middle (canceled)

Decatur HS

MB8/MB7

Fri, 1 Mar

4:00p

St. John Paul II (canceled)

JPII

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

East

JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

West

MB7/MB8

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

Ardmore

MB8/MB7

Sat, 2 Mar

12:30p/ 3:00p

Lee / St. John Paul II

Athens

VB

1:00p/ 3:00p

Sparkman

East

JV

1:00p/ 3:00p

Corner

Corner

MB

Mon, 4 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Elkmont (canceled)

East

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Westminster (canceled)

Westminster

MB7/MB8

Tue, 5 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Athens Bible School (canceled)

East

VB/MB8

Thu, 7 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Austin

East

VB/JV

Fri, 8 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Lee (canceled)

East

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

Ardmore

MB7/MB8

Sat, 9 Mar

10:00a/ 12:00p

Mars Hill/ Lexington (canceled)

Lexington

VB

11:00a/ 3:00p

Madison Academy / Lawrence Co. (canceled)

East

JV

12:00p/ 2:00p

Priceville (canceled)

Priceville

MB7/MB8

Mon, 11 Mar

4:30p

Elkmont (canceled)

Elkmont

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

East

JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore (canceled)

Ardmore

MB7/MB8

Tue, 12 Mar

2:30p/ 6:30p

Athens Bible School / West Limestone

East

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone

West

MB7/MB8

Thu, 14 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (canceled)

West

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy (canceled)

East

MB7/MB8

Fri, 15 Mar

3:30p/ 7:30p

Brooks / Decatur

East

VB

Sat, 16 Mar

11:00a/ 1:00p

Elkmont

Elkmont

MB8/MB7

5:00p/ 7:00p

West Limestone

East

JV

Mon, 18 Mar -

Thu, 21 Mar

schedule

Gulf Shores Tour.

Gulf Shores

VB

Mon, 18 Mar -

Wed, 20 Mar

schedule

JV/MS Limestone County Tour.

Elkmont

JV/MB8/MB7

Sat, 23 Mar

1:00p/ 3:00p

Westminster / Mars Hill

Westminster

VB

1:00p/ 3:00p

Decatur / Bob Jones

Decatur

JV

Mon, 25 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy

East

MB8/MB7

Tue, 26 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy*

East

VB/JV

Thu, 28 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy*

Mad. Acad.

VB

5:00p/ 7:00p

Cedar Ridge / Austin

East

MB7/MB8

Fri, 29 Mar

4:30p/ 6:30p

Sparkman

Sparkman

JV/VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Westminster

East

MB8/MB7

Sat, 30 Mar

1:00p/ 3:00p

Athens / West Limestone

West

JV

Mon, 1 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Athens

Athens

MB7/MB8

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy

East

JV

Tue, 2 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Co.*

East

VB/JV

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Academy

Mad. Acad.

MB8/MB7

Thu, 4 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Madison Co.*

Madison Co.

VB

4:30p/ 6:30p

Westminster

Westminster

MB8/MB7

Fri, 5 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore

East

MB7/MB8

Sat, 6 Apr

11:00a/ 1:00p

Lauderdale Co. / Mars Hill

Laud. Co.

VB

12:00p/ 2:00p

5:00p/ 7:00p

Priceville

Athens

East

MB7/MB8

Mon, 8 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Oak Park

East

MB7/MB8

Mon, 8 Apr -

Tue, 16 Apr

schedule

MS End of Year Tour.

East

Athens

MB7/MB8

Tue, 9 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore*

Ardmore

JV/VB

Thu, 11 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Ardmore*

East

VB

Fri, 12 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Elkmont (canceled)

East

JV

Sat, 13 Apr

11:00a/ 1:00p

Austin (canceled)

Austin

JV/VB

Mon, 15 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

West Limestone (Senior Night)

East

JV/VB

Mon, 22 Apr,

 Tue, 23 Apr

4:30p/ 6:30p

Tue @6:00p

Playoff Round 1 (Double Elimination)

Arab

East

VB

 Fri, 26 Apr -

 Sat, 27 Apr

5:00p/ 7:00p

Sat @2:00p

Playoff Round 2 (Double Elimination)

Springville

Springville

VB

Fri, 3 May - Sat, 4 May

TBA

Playoff Round 3 (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Fri, 10 May - Sat, 11 May

TBA

State Semi-Finals (Double Elimination)

TBA

 

Mon, 13 May - Fri, 17 May

TBA

State Finals (Double Elimination)

Montgomery